Heavy-duty transport easy for us!

Heavy Transport We are the specialists in superlative transport solutions

Europe-wide heavy or oversized transports are our daily business. We are specialists in superlative transport solutions. Whether road, rail or water – we realize your logistics project, all in one place.

To date, Bohnet GmbH has carried out transports with unit weights of over 700 tonnes and dimensions of more than 100 meters in length, 15 meters in width and 15 meters in height. As project specialists, we transport an annual volume of around 100,000 tonnes of heavy and oversized cargo throughout Europe.

We have our own ultra-modern fleet of 12 truck units and 160 combinable axle lines and can, therefore, provide the appropriate means of transport for every project. Thanks to more than 50 years of experience in the field of heavy transport, our extensive know-how and the flexibility to respond to individual customer requirements, we are able to design tailor-made logistics concepts and handle even highly complex transport orders professionally and successfully.

 

Assembly

Our service portfolio:

  • Project planning and customer consulting
  • Development of engineering services within the scope of our projects by experienced graduate engineers
  • Use of highly qualified and skilled workers with many years of experience in mechanical and electrical engineering
  • Dismantling and reassembly of complete machines and plants worldwide
  • Complete company relocations regionally and globally
  • Construction of new machines and plants
  • Air cushioning work
  • Working with the mast

Equipment:

  • Hydraulic lifting scaffolds up to 800 t
  • Hydraulic step lifting technology up to 1,000 t
  • Air cushioning systems up to 400 t
  • Machine transport systems up to 140 t
  • Air-pad systems up to 600 t
  • Strand jack for lifting work with variable steel construction up to 800 t

Projects including rail logistics, heavy lift shipping and air freight charter - a one-stop service

The complete handling of multimodal logistics projects is the core competence of Bohnet GmbH. As an international heavy transit company, we realize your transport orders from a single source. Numerous references from well-known customers testify to our efficiency in international project management.

 At Bohnet, the choice of road, rail and water transport carriers is always based on the objective of transporting your cargo to its destination in a cost- and time-optimized manner. In addition to the pure transport of large plants, heavy parts or machines, our range of services includes various additional services.

Before your heavy goods transport is carried out, we take care of obtaining the necessary permits, carry out complex route inspections and organize accompanying transport - all throughout Europe. As a full-service company, we can, of course, also pack, store and assemble your cargo.

Handling & Storage Bohnet GmbH owns large, company-owned heavy-goods storage facilities

Short-term or permanent storage of your transport goods - approx. 35,000 m² of hall and outdoor storage areas in fenced and guarded surroundings is available to you on our company premises in Kirchdorf and Erfurt. Our versatile storage facilities are all based in a convenient location, directly at strategically important traffic junctions.

With our new indoor cranes, it is possible for us to store or handle transport goods weighing up to 64 tonnes directly in our factory halls. Heavy machines and loads can be placed with hydraulic vehicles and stored on robust steel blocks. We can also offer you storage and assembly areas in Hamburg, Mannheim and Voerde on request.

Packing

In addition to storing your heavy goods, we naturally also offer you the following services:

Packing and the transported good. Each package is individually tailored and adapted to your needs, before it’s manufactured.


 

On-time order processing

Packaging service

Warehousing

Transport services

Packaging and logistics solutions

Loading

Loading security

All-time service

Schweres bewegen für uns eine Leichtigkeit!

Schwerlasttransport Wir sind die Spezialisten für Transportlösungen der Superlative

Europaweite Schwertransporte und Transporte mit Übermaßen sind unser Tagesgeschäft. Wir sind die Spezialisten für Transportlösungen der Superlative. Egal ob Straße, Schiene oder Wasser – wir realisieren Ihr Logistikprojekt aus einer Hand.

Die Bohnet GmbH hat bis heute Transporte mit Stückgewichten von über 700 Tonnen und Abmessungen von mehr als 100 Metern Länge, 15 Metern Breite und 15 Metern Höhe realisiert. Als Projektspezialisten transportieren wir europaweit jährlich ein Volumen von etwa 100.000 Tonnen an schwerer und überdimensionaler Ladung.

Wir verfügen über einen eigenen, hochmodernen Fuhrpark mit 15 Zugmaschinen sowie 160 kombinierbaren Achslinien und können somit für jedes Projekt das adäquate Transportmittel zur Verfügung stellen.

Aufgrund unserer mehr als 50-jährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Schwertransporte, unseres großen Know-hows sowie der Flexibilität, auf individuelle Kundenanforderungen eingehen zu können, sind wir in der Lage, maßgeschneiderte Logistikkonzepte zu entwerfen und selbst hochkomplexe Transportaufträge professionell und erfolgreich abzuwickeln.


 

Montage

Leistungspalette:

  • Projektplanung und Kundenberatung
  • Ausarbeitung von Ingenieurdienstleistungen im Rahmen unserer Projekte durch erfahrene Diplom-Ingenieure
  • Einsatz hoch qualifizierter Facharbeiter mit langjährigen Erfahrungen im Maschinenbau und Elektrotechnik
  • De- und Remontagen kompletter Maschinen und Anlagen weltweit
  • Komplette Firmenumzüge regional und global
  • Aufbau von Neumaschinen und Anlagen
  • Luftgleitkissenarbeiten
  • Hubgerüst arbeiten

Ausrüstung:

  • Hydraulische Hubgerüste bis 800 t
  • Hydraulische Stufenhebetechnik bis 1.000 t
  • Luftkissensysteme bis 400 t
  • Maschinentransportsysteme bis 140 t
  • Verschubsysteme bis 600 t
  • Litzenheber für Hebearbeiten mit variablem Stahlbau bis 800 t

Projektverladung Schienenlogistik, Schwergutverschiffung und Luftfracht Charter – Alles aus einer Hand

Die Komplettabwicklung von multimodalen Logistikprojekten ist die Kernkompetenz der Bohnet GmbH. Als internationale Schwerlastspedition realisieren wir Ihre Transportaufträge aus einer Hand. Zahlreiche Referenzen namhafter Kunden zeugen von unserer Leistungsfähigkeit in Sachen internationales Projektmanagement.

Die Wahl der Verkehrsträger Straße, Schiene und Wasser erfolgt bei Bohnet stets unter Berücksichtigung des Ziels, Ihre Ladegüter kosten- und zeitoptimiert an ihren Bestimmungsort zu befördern. Neben dem reinen Transport von Großanlagen, Schwerteilen oder Maschinen umfasst unser Leistungsspektrum diverse Zusatzservices.
Vor der Durchführung Ihres Schwertransports kümmern wir uns um die Einholung der erforderlichen Genehmigungen, führen komplexe Streckenprüfungen durch und organisieren die Transportbegleitung – und das alles europaweit. Als Full-Service-Projektspedition können wir selbstverständlich auch die Verpackung, Einlagerung und Montage Ihrer Ladegüter.

Umschlag & Lagerung Die Bohnet GmbH besitzt grossflächige, firmeneigene Schwergutlager

Für die kurzfristige oder dauerhafte Lagerung Ihrer Transportgüter stehen Ihnen auf unseren Firmengeländen in Kirchdorf und Erfurt eine Mischung von ca. 35.000 m² Hallen- und Außenlagerflächen in eingezäunter und bewachter Umgebung zur Verfügung. Unsere vielseitigen Lagermöglichkeiten befinden sich dabei alle in verkehrsgünstiger Lage, unmittelbar an strategisch wichtigen Verkehrsknotenpunkten situiert.
Mit unseren neuen Hallenkränen ist es uns möglich, Transportgüter mit einem Gewicht von bis zu 64 Tonnen direkt in unseren Werkshallen einzulagern bzw. umzuschlagen. Schwerere Maschinen und Ladegüter können per Fahrzeughydraulik abgesetzt und auf robusten Stahlblöcken gelagert werden. Außerdem können wir Ihnen auf Wunsch auch Lager- und Montageflächen in Hamburg, Mannheim und Voerde anbieten.

Verpackung

Neben der Einlagerung Ihrer Transportgüter bieten wir unseren Kunden selbstverständlich auch die
Verpackung ihrer zu transportierenden Güter an. Jede Verpackung wird individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse
angepasst und hergestellt.

 

Termingerechte Auftragsabwicklung

Beratung rund um die Verpackung

Einlagerung

Durchführung von Transportleistungen

Komplette Verpackungs- und Logistiklösungen

Verladung

Ladungssicherung

Rund um die Uhr erreichbar